0.2 C
New York
Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Asian Doll Drops “So Icy Princess” Album ft. Gucci Mane & More – Listen Here!

Asian Doll aka, “Queen of Teens” has released her new project, via Gucci Mane’s record label 1017 Records called, So Icy Princess. The project contains 16-track and includes features from Gucci Mane, YBN Nahmir, Smooky Margiella, Lil Yachty, Dreezy, and others.

The Queen of Teens, is currently in the studio working on her debut album. So Icy Princess is a good preview of what is to come from the upcoming Dallas bred star’s debut.

Listen to the entire project below.


1. So Icy Princess Intro
2. First Off
3. 1017 f. Gucci Mane & Yung Mal
4. Southside
5. Traumatized
6. Talk
7. Kit Kat f. Lil Yachty
8. Rock Out
9. Hardest Doll
10. Rich Guy
11. Facts f. Dreezy
12. Running Man f. Smooky MarGielaa
13. Nascar
14. No Cap f. Go Yayo
15. Check
16. Headspin f. YBN Nahmir

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles