-1.7 C
New York
Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Indi Spotlight: TrakkSounds Drops Video for “Fireflies” FT. The Fat Dollies

Houston producer TrakkSounds premiered an eclectic new music video “Fireflies” from the independently released album The Other Side. The ethereal fantasty-like visual was directed by A Luce Vision and T2 The Ghetto Hippie. The star studded 15 track project debuted #33 on the iTunes Hip-Hop Album Chart last week.



The Other Side – Album Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Once Upon A Time (Ft. Starlito, Scarface, Kam Franklin)
3. Priorities (Ft. GT Garza, Roosh Williams, Doeman)
4. Feel Alive (Ft. T2 The Ghetto Hippie, Dizzy Wright)
5. Fireflies (Ft. Fat Dollies)
6. Issues (Ft. Constantine)
7. Active (Ft. Maxo Kream, Xavier Wulf)
8. Can’t Explain It (Ft. Scotty ATL, Rizzoo Rizzoo, OranJuiceJones II)
9. 11:15 (Ft. Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz, Neko)
10. No Doubt About It (Ft. Railey Rose)
11. Never Tipsy (Ft. Killa Kyleon, ASAP Ferg, & Maxo Kream)
12. Known Fact (Ft. Scotty ATL)
13. B.M.W. (Ft. Ye Ali)
14. Ringing (TrakkSounds Remix) (Ft. Kevin Gates & Killa Kyleon)
15. Cloud 9 ft. M.U.G. & Rich Andruws

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles