25.6 C
New York
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Lil Durk Drops No Love Ft Young Thug & Yung Tory

Lil Durk has released a new mixtape called Love Songs For The Streets. The mixtape which is hosted by DJ Drama and DJ Bandz, has 9-track and features Young Thug, YFN Lucci, Chopsquad DJs, Will-A-Fool and more. The first single is “No Love” featuring Young Thug and Yung Tory and is produced by S Breezy.

[arve url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4nduJjl-J00″ autoplay=”yes”/]

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles