Rick Ross Drops New Single ‘Trap Trap Trap’ Drops Ahead of ‘Rather You Than Me’ Album


Rick Ross has releases his new collaborative single called ‘Trap Trap Trap.” The song which features Young Thug and Ross’ Maybach Music label mate Wale is taken from his upcoming new album ‘Rather You Than Me.’

[arve url=”” title=”Rick Ross – Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug & Wale” description=”Rick Ross – Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug & Wale” autoplay=”yes”/]

In addition, Rick Ross released the cover art and track list for “Rather You Than Me,” which is scheduled to drop on March 17. Features on the album include Future, Meek Mill, Nas, Raphael Saadiq and more.

Rick Ross’ Rather You Than Me Tracklist:

1. “Apple of My Eye” Feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. “Santorini Greece”
3. “Idols Become Rivals” Feat. Chris Rock
4. “Trap Trap Trap” Feat. Young Thug & Wale
5. “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. “She on My Dick” Feat. Gucci Mane
7. “I Think She Like Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Powers That Be” Feat. Nas
9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”
10. “Scientology”
11. “Lamborghini Doors” Feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. “Triple Platinum” Feat. Scrilla
13. “Maybach Music V” Feat. DeJ Loaf
14. “Summer Seventeen” Feat. Yo Gotti

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles