16.7 C
New York
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Wiz Khalifa & Rae Sremmurd Announce “Dazed & Blazed Tour” – Details Here!

Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd are gearing up to hit the road for their “Dazed & Blazed” Summer 2018 tour. The Live Nation produced 27 date North American tour will kick-off on July 21st in Detroit. Other artist listed so far on the tour include Lil Skies and O.T. Genasis. The “Dazed & Blazed” tour is scheduled to conclude on August 30 at the Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, Arizona.

The tour is in support of Wiz Khalifa’s highly anticipated upcoming album Rolling Papers 2 which he announced is scheduled to drop on July 13. Rae Sremmurd’s SR3MM triple album packaged with the solo albums Swaecation and Jxmtro from members Swae Lee and Jxmmi dropped on May 4th. Tickets for the “Dazed & Blazed” tour go on sale May 18, via Live Nation’s website with VIP tickets available through both artists websites on May 15.

Check out the tour dates below.

Sat Jul 21 – Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Jul 22 – Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Tue Jul 24 – Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Wed Jul 25 – Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jul 26 – Burgettstown, PAKeyBank Pavilion
Sat Jul 28 – Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jul 29 – Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Tue Jul 31 – Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Thu Aug 02 – Coney Island, NY Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island*+
Sat Aug 04 – Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Sun Aug 05 – Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Tue Aug 07 – Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 09 – Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Aug 10 – Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Aug 11 – Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sun Aug 12 – Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Aug 14 – Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 15 – Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Thu Aug 16 – Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Fri Aug 17 – West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 21 – Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu Aug 23 – Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Aug 24 – Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 25 – Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Aug 26 – Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Wed Aug 29 – Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

Related Articles

Celebrate Young Dolph’s Heavenly 37th Birthday w/ new single “Hall of Fame” (watch video here)

In honor of Young Dolph's 37th birthday, Paper Route Empire shares Young Dolph’s first posthumous single “Hall of Fame.” The song is classic Dolph,...

STYLE.ME Partners with XRSPACE to Bring Digital Fashion to the Metaverse

The industry-leading 3D fashion technology company, STYLE.ME and the company pioneering the next generation of visual reality in the metaverse, XRSPACE, have announced their strategic partnership...

Ever thought about moving to the UK: American’s top 5 questions answered by legal experts

As the prospect of living abroad can appear rewarding, many Americans are turning their attention to Europe for a new life. This is particularly...

Stay Connected

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Celebrate Young Dolph’s Heavenly 37th Birthday w/ new single “Hall of Fame” (watch video here)

In honor of Young Dolph's 37th birthday, Paper Route Empire shares Young Dolph’s first posthumous single “Hall of Fame.” The song is classic Dolph,...

STYLE.ME Partners with XRSPACE to Bring Digital Fashion to the Metaverse

The industry-leading 3D fashion technology company, STYLE.ME and the company pioneering the next generation of visual reality in the metaverse, XRSPACE, have announced their strategic partnership...

Ever thought about moving to the UK: American’s top 5 questions answered by legal experts

As the prospect of living abroad can appear rewarding, many Americans are turning their attention to Europe for a new life. This is particularly...

Steve Madden Announces Second Quarter 2022 Results

Steven Madden, Ltd. (Nasdaq: SHOO), a leading designer and marketer of fashion-forward footwear, accessories and apparel for women, men and children, today announced financial...

Machine Gun Kelly and Vevo release Live Performance featuring Glaive (watch here)

Vevo, the world's leading music video network, releases Machine Gun Kelly’s Official Live Performance of “more than life” featuring glaive. Official Live Performances are...
%d bloggers like this: