10 C
New York
Monday, April 22, 2024

Kid Cudi to Livestream “Kids See Ghosts” Album Listening Party Tonight – Stream Info Here!

Kid Cudi is gearing up to release his collaborative album with Kanye West which is scheduled to drop this Friday called, Kids See Ghosts. Kanye and Kid Cudi are scheduled to hold a private listening party for the album this Thursday night. The listening party will be available to stream via the new Wav app.

The livestream of the Kids See Ghosts listening event is today, June 7 at 8PM PST. The Kanye West produced album, Kids See Ghosts, which contains 7 songs drops Friday via G.O.O.D Music. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Feel The Love
2. Kids See Ghosts
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devil’s Watchin
7. Reborn

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles